Members Banners

Not yet a Member? Register online here

Benefits of Membership

Changes to existing membership contact information? It is the responsibility of the PAC and DPAC to notify the office of any updates or changes to the information provided during, or subsequent to, registration.

Members in good standing at Dec 31, 2023 are eligible to vote at the 2024 AGM.

The list below contains only current Members as of Oct 1, 2023.

If there are any discrepancies, please contact the office at

SD# School Name 2022-2023
Eligible to Vote
at 2024 AGM
5 Amy Woodland Elementary ACTIVE NO
5 Elkford Elementary Secondary ACTIVE NO
5 Fernie Secondary ACTIVE NO
5 Frank J Mitchell Elementary ACTIVE NO
5 Gordon Terrace Elementary ACTIVE NO
5 Highlands Elementary SD05 ACTIVE NO
5 Isabella Dicken Elementary ACTIVE NO
5 Jaffray Elem-Jr Secondary ACTIVE ACTIVE YES
5 Kootenay Discovery School ACTIVE NO
5 Kootenay Educational Services ACTIVE NO
5 Kootenay Orchards Elementary ACTIVE NO
5 Laurie Middle School ACTIVE ACTIVE YES
5 Mount Baker Secondary ACTIVE NO
5 Parkland Middle School ACTIVE NO
5 Pinewood Elementary SD05 ACTIVE ACTIVE YES
5 Rocky Mountain Elementary ACTIVE NO
5 Sparwood Secondary ACTIVE ACTIVE YES
5 Steeples Elementary ACTIVE NO
5 T M Roberts Elementary ACTIVE NO
6 David Thompson Secondary SD06 ACTIVE NO
6 Edgewater Elementary ACTIVE ACTIVE YES
6 Eileen Madson Primary School ACTIVE NO
6 J Alfred Laird Elementary ACTIVE NO
8 Adam Robertson Elementary ACTIVE NO
8 Brent Kennedy Elementary ACTIVE ACTIVE YES
8 Canyon/Lister Elementary ACTIVE NO
8 Crawford Bay Elem-Secondary ACTIVE NO
8 Elev8 D.E.S.K. ACTIVE NO
8 Elev8 Homelinks ACTIVE NO
8 J V Humphries Elem-Secondary ACTIVE NO
8 Jewett Elementary ACTIVE ACTIVE YES
8 Kootenay River Secondary ACTIVE ACTIVE YES
8 L V Rogers Secondary ACTIVE NO
8 Mount Sentinel Secondary ACTIVE NO
8 Redfish Elementary School ACTIVE YES
8 Rosemont Elementary School ACTIVE NO
8 Salmo Elementary School ACTIVE YES
8 Salmo Secondary ACTIVE NO
8 South Nelson Elementary ACTIVE NO
8 Trafalgar Middle School ACTIVE NO
8 Wildflower ACTIVE NO
8 Winlaw Elementary School ACTIVE NO
10 Nakusp Elementary ACTIVE NO
10 Nakusp Secondary ACTIVE NO
19 Arrow Heights Elementary ACTIVE NO
20 Fruitvale Elementary ACTIVE NO
20 J Lloyd Crowe Secondary ACTIVE NO
20 James L Webster Elementary ACTIVE NO
20 Robson Community School ACTIVE YES
20 Rossland Summit School ACTIVE NO