Members Banners

Each year at the Parent Education Conference and Annual General Meeting we present awards to individuals who have been nominated by their peers for the dedication and work they have achieved.

Nominations are now open for candidates for our 2020 Awards.

Select an award below to review the award background and submission details:

All award submissions must be received by email/online by February 28 each year.


Hearty Congratulations to all our 2019 Winners! 

Bev Hosker Award: Megan Cowling – SD71​ Comox Valley and​ Will Davis  SD43 Coquitlam

George Matthews Award: Ester Zdebiak – SD8​ Kootenay Lake

Education Award: Keneisha Charles  SD23 Central Okanagan