Members Banners

Not yet a Member? Register online here

Benefits of Membership?

Changes to existing membership? It is the responsibility of the PAC and DPAC, to notify the office of any updates or changes to the information included in the Membership List. Contact information will only be changed, if BCCPAC receives a completed, and signed Change of Contact Form. Please allow one to two weeks for processing.

If there are any discrepancies, please contact the office at

The vote eligibility cutoff date for the current year is Dec 31, 2018

The list below contains only current Members as of Feb 19, 2019.

2018-2019 2019-2020
SD Number Account Name Able to Vote Able to Vote
5 Amy Woodland Elementary YES NO
5 Elkford Elementary Secondary YES NO
5 Fernie Secondary YES NO
5 Frank J Mitchell Elementary YES NO
5 Gordon Terrace Elementary YES NO
5 Highlands Elementary SD05 YES NO
5 Isabella Dicken Elementary YES NO
5 Jaffray Elementary/Junior Secondary YES NO
5 Kootenay Educational Services YES NO
5 Kootenay Orchards Elementary YES NO
5 Laurie Middle School YES NO
5 Mount Baker Secondary YES NO
5 Parkland Middle School YES NO
5 Pinewood Elementary YES NO
5 Rocky Mountain Elementary YES NO
5 Sparwood Secondary YES NO
5 Steeples Elementary YES NO
5 T M Roberts Elementary YES NO
6 Edgewater Elementary YES NO
6 J Alfred Laird Elementary YES NO
6 Martin Morigeau Elementary YES NO
6 Windermere Elementary YES NO
8 Adam Robertson Elementary YES NO
8 Blewett Elementary School YES NO
8 Brent Kennedy Elementary YES NO
8 Canyon/Lister Elementary YES NO
8 Crawford Bay Elem-Secondary YES NO
8 Erickson Elementary YES NO
8 Homelinks - Creston YES NO
8 Hume Elementary School YES NO
8 J V Humphries Elem-Secondary YES NO
8 Jewett Elementary YES NO
8 L V Rogers Secondary YES NO
8 Mount Sentinel Secondary NO NO
8 Prince Charles Secondary YES NO
8 Redfish Elementary School NO NO
8 Rosemont Elementary School YES NO
8 Salmo Elementary School NO NO
8 Salmo Secondary YES NO
8 South Nelson Elementary YES NO
8 Trafalgar Middle School YES NO
8 W.E. Graham Community School YES NO
8 Wildflower NO NO
8 Winlaw Elementary School YES NO
10 Burton Elementary YES NO
10 Nakusp Elementary YES NO
10 Nakusp Secondary YES NO
20 Rossland Summit School YES NO
22 Beairsto Elementary YES NO
22 W L Seaton Secondary YES NO