BCCPAC Educational Award – Winners List

Year Name School School District
2015 Connor Beardmore Heritage Woods Secondary SD43 Coquitlam
2014 Nicholas Storkan Lillooet Secondary School SD74 Gold Trail
2013 Hayley Inglis Clayton Heights Secondary SD36 Surrey
2012 Geri Schindler Fort Nelson Secondary SD81 Fort Nelson
2011 Mariah Williamson South Kamloops Secondary SD73 Kamloops/Thompson
2010 Jeremy Christensen Esquimalt High School SD61 Greater Victoria
2009 Tara Salm Valleyview Secondary SD73 Kamloops/Thompson
2008 Parmpreet Gill Princess Margaret Secondary SD36 Surrey
2007 Marika Klara Hokhold Merritt Senior Secondary SD58 Nicola-Similkameen
2006 Courtenay Logan Lambrick Park Secondary SD61 Greater Victoria
2005 Madison Connor Brooks Secondary SD47 Powell River
2004 Shannon Salter Brookswood Secondary SD35 Langley
2003 Jessica Baskerville Merritt Senior Secondary SD58 Nicola-Similkameen
2002 Peter William James Blake DP Todd Secondary SD57 Prince George
2001 Joshua John Mellor Cowichan Secondary SD79 Cowichan Valley
2000 Lance Thompson Sardis Secondary SD33 Chilliwack
1999 Ryan G. Bogyo South Delta Secondary SD37 Delta
1998 Jeremy Lyndon Aldergrove Secondary SD35 Langley
1997 Rebecca Kray Stelly’s Secondary SD63 Saanich
1996 Jocelyn Silverster Mount Boucherie Secondary SD23 Central Okanagan


What’s new

January 14, 2018

BCCPAC sends Letter of Support

The following letter was sent to Justine Hodge on behalf...


Membership Matters

Is your PAC or DPAC a member of BCCPAC? Join or renew your registration and be part of the parent voice. You can make meaningful contributions to our BC public education!

Register Your PAC today

Sign up for the
'Our Voice' Newsletter

Receive the latest news, information and inspiration from